Message Boards

September 2008 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

09/01 Custody Chaos

Friday, August 29, 2008, 11:59:43 am CDT
Number of Replies : 521
Last reply on : Thursday, March 26, 2009, 05:35:08 pm CDT

09/02 Ask The Doctors

Friday, August 29, 2008, 12:04:30 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 81
Last reply on : Monday, September 22, 2008, 08:38:50 pm CDT

09/03 More Nasty Neighbors

Friday, August 29, 2008, 12:02:37 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 141
Last reply on : Monday, September 22, 2008, 02:13:51 pm CDT

09/04 Ask Dr. Phil

Friday, August 29, 2008, 12:05:08 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 41
Last reply on : Tuesday, November 04, 2008, 11:37:00 am CST

09/05 Party Mom

Friday, August 29, 2008, 12:06:00 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 117
Last reply on : Thursday, October 02, 2008, 08:00:50 pm CDT

09/10 The Ultimate Weight Loss Race, Part 1

Thursday, September 04, 2008, 12:11:05 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 149
Last reply on : Saturday, June 06, 2009, 10:53:48 am CDT

09/11 The Ultimate Weight Loss Race, Part 2

Thursday, September 04, 2008, 12:14:21 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 71
Last reply on : Tuesday, October 07, 2008, 04:25:54 pm CDT

09/12 The N-Word Debate

Thursday, September 04, 2008, 12:16:52 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 2299
Last reply on : Tuesday, August 18, 2009, 11:14:34 pm CDT

09/15 Money Matters: Surviving the Crisis

Friday, September 12, 2008, 01:15:18 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 184
Last reply on : Wednesday, August 26, 2009, 04:55:34 pm CDT

09/19 School Controversies

Friday, September 12, 2008, 01:22:29 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 472
Last reply on : Friday, August 14, 2009, 03:28:09 am CDT

09/22 Behind the Headlines

Friday, September 19, 2008, 05:22:43 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 281
Last reply on : Saturday, December 13, 2008, 05:00:14 pm CST

09/23 Before You Do

Friday, September 19, 2008, 05:23:49 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 116
Last reply on : Thursday, April 16, 2009, 08:58:25 am CDT

09/25 Fireproof Your Marriage

Thursday, September 25, 2008, 01:17:13 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 103
Last reply on : Sunday, February 08, 2009, 01:25:34 pm CST

09/30 The Goldmans on O.J.’s Trial

Friday, September 26, 2008, 02:22:48 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 270
Last reply on : Thursday, January 22, 2009, 03:20:18 pm CST

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next Page | Last Page