Message Boards

April 2009 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

04/02 Out of the Cult Follow-Up

Thursday, March 26, 2009, 04:09:41 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 19
Last reply on : Saturday, May 02, 2009, 12:10:00 pm CDT

04/03 Reunion Realities

Thursday, March 26, 2009, 04:12:50 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 26
Last reply on : Saturday, May 02, 2009, 07:48:15 pm CDT

04/06 Ask Dr. Phil

Friday, January 09, 2009, 02:34:14 pm CST
Number of Replies : 220
Last reply on : Friday, May 01, 2009, 05:15:20 pm CDT

04/07 Broken Trust

Thursday, October 23, 2008, 01:01:37 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 132
Last reply on : Saturday, May 02, 2009, 07:52:54 pm CDT

04/08 Risky Teen Behavior

Friday, November 07, 2008, 02:41:23 pm CST
Number of Replies : 358
Last reply on : Wednesday, May 13, 2009, 07:08:43 am CDT

04/09 “My Child Can’t Stop Eating”

Friday, November 14, 2008, 03:17:09 pm CST
Number of Replies : 152
Last reply on : Wednesday, May 13, 2009, 07:41:08 am CDT

04/10 Growing Up Too Fast?

Thursday, February 12, 2009, 03:17:29 pm CST
Number of Replies : 293
Last reply on : Saturday, April 18, 2009, 09:00:18 am CDT

04/14 An Addict in the Family

Thursday, January 08, 2009, 05:04:27 pm CST
Number of Replies : 57
Last reply on : Saturday, April 18, 2009, 01:09:54 am CDT

04/15 Honeymoon Hangover

Friday, January 23, 2009, 12:32:44 pm CST
Number of Replies : 46
Last reply on : Thursday, April 16, 2009, 02:04:00 pm CDT

04/16 Scary Trends: Is Your Child at Risk?

Thursday, April 09, 2009, 06:17:25 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 71
Last reply on : Thursday, July 23, 2009, 01:46:54 pm CDT

04/17 Amazing Weight Loss Reveals

Thursday, April 09, 2009, 06:18:12 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 13
Last reply on : Sunday, April 19, 2009, 11:17:49 am CDT

04/21 What's Hormones Got to Do with It?

Friday, April 17, 2009, 09:49:25 am CDT
Number of Replies : 208
Last reply on : Thursday, May 21, 2009, 12:03:33 pm CDT

04/22 Why Was Little Sandra Murdered?

Friday, April 17, 2009, 09:47:41 am CDT
Number of Replies : 42
Last reply on : Monday, April 27, 2009, 09:59:30 am CDT

04/23 How to Escape a Bad Marriage

Friday, April 17, 2009, 09:45:51 am CDT
Number of Replies : 26
Last reply on : Saturday, April 25, 2009, 04:31:55 am CDT

04/27 Craigslist Killer? Profile of the Med Student Accused

Thursday, April 23, 2009, 02:11:52 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 44
Last reply on : Tuesday, May 05, 2009, 02:57:15 pm CDT

04/28 Need for Control

Friday, April 24, 2009, 02:52:50 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 28
Last reply on : Friday, May 15, 2009, 06:43:09 am CDT

04/29 How to Make More Money

Friday, April 24, 2009, 02:53:07 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 44
Last reply on : Friday, May 29, 2009, 09:35:44 pm CDT

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next Page | Last Page