Message Boards

June 2009 Shows

Sort : ( alphabetically | popularity )

06/01 Killer Texting

Friday, October 17, 2008, 02:55:31 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 395
Last reply on : Monday, June 15, 2009, 02:24:25 pm CDT

06/02 Forced to Be a Father

Friday, October 17, 2008, 02:51:47 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 1737
Last reply on : Tuesday, July 14, 2009, 02:43:34 pm CDT

06/03 Virtual Chaos

Thursday, October 16, 2008, 10:37:46 am CDT
Number of Replies : 390
Last reply on : Friday, June 05, 2009, 03:10:27 pm CDT

06/04 Grandmother vs. Mother Custody Battle

Friday, October 31, 2008, 04:11:46 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 476
Last reply on : Monday, June 29, 2009, 01:16:02 am CDT

06/05 Body-Obsessed Boys

Tuesday, December 30, 2008, 05:13:48 pm CST
Number of Replies : 24
Last reply on : Friday, June 19, 2009, 03:55:57 pm CDT

06/08 Mind Control?

Friday, October 31, 2008, 04:13:15 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 190
Last reply on : Tuesday, July 21, 2009, 12:14:40 pm CDT

06/09 Love Triangle

Thursday, November 13, 2008, 11:37:10 am CST
Number of Replies : 180
Last reply on : Saturday, June 13, 2009, 11:38:57 am CDT

06/10 Marriage Crisis: Drowning in Debt

Thursday, December 04, 2008, 12:01:38 pm CST
Number of Replies : 78
Last reply on : Saturday, June 13, 2009, 06:06:16 am CDT

06/11 Wasted Youth

Thursday, February 05, 2009, 03:16:53 pm CST
Number of Replies : 33
Last reply on : Tuesday, July 21, 2009, 02:27:39 pm CDT

06/12 Fighting Fair

Thursday, January 22, 2009, 01:21:23 pm CST
Number of Replies : 55
Last reply on : Wednesday, June 17, 2009, 06:34:27 pm CDT

06/15 What's Wrong with Men?

Friday, January 30, 2009, 02:19:58 pm CST
Number of Replies : 71
Last reply on : Thursday, June 18, 2009, 03:54:02 pm CDT

06/16 Parent vs. Parent

Friday, June 12, 2009, 11:18:41 am CDT
Number of Replies : 6
Last reply on : Wednesday, June 17, 2009, 08:38:39 pm CDT

06/17 Crazy Teen Trends

Friday, January 23, 2009, 12:31:12 pm CST
Number of Replies : 103
Last reply on : Saturday, June 20, 2009, 03:11:05 pm CDT

06/18 Dr. Phil's First Show!

Thursday, June 11, 2009, 01:14:56 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 8
Last reply on : Monday, June 22, 2009, 09:03:04 am CDT

06/19 Whatever Happened To …

Wednesday, November 26, 2008, 07:21:38 am CST
Number of Replies : 53
Last reply on : Friday, June 19, 2009, 03:35:10 pm CDT

06/22 Time to Grow Up!

Friday, January 23, 2009, 12:35:28 pm CST
Number of Replies : 45
Last reply on : Monday, June 22, 2009, 04:24:38 pm CDT

06/23 Classic Dr. Phil: Mixed Signals

Thursday, June 18, 2009, 02:40:42 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 1
Last reply on : Friday, June 19, 2009, 11:22:16 am CDT

06/24 For Better or Worse?

Friday, January 30, 2009, 02:18:02 pm CST
Number of Replies : 28
Last reply on : Wednesday, June 24, 2009, 04:51:09 pm CDT

06/25 Classic Dr. Phil: What Do We Do Now?

Thursday, June 18, 2009, 02:42:14 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 11
Last reply on : Friday, June 26, 2009, 03:41:33 pm CDT

06/26 Frustrated Moms

Thursday, March 26, 2009, 04:06:44 pm CDT
Number of Replies : 59
Last reply on : Sunday, June 28, 2009, 08:53:52 am CDT

First Page | Previous Page | 1 | Next | Last