Messages By: suujoy

User Mood
Excited

Message Emote
ecstatic
July 24, 2005, 2:17 am CDT

Want to join an Aussie support group?

Hi everyone.

It looks like all previous messages have been deleted. Nevermind. Something new like this is wonderful!

I'm Suu and I've been around since February 2004 and I've lost 33kg. I've been at goal for some time now and would love to hear from and support you on your journey to weight loss freedom.

I'm an administrator of a fantastic support site for anyone following the Ultimate Weight Solution-The 7 Keys to Weight Loss Freedom. If you'd like to join other likeminded people losing weight this way please email me at suujoy@hotmail.com 

Just to show that it really does work here are my before and after pics.

User Mood
Excited

Message Emote
blank
July 25, 2005, 5:03 pm CDT

Australia

Quote From: sharon1627

Just popped in to say hello I don't know if you remember me but I had a lot of trouble trying to get you my email anyway you look good in the photos it's really working for you better get some sleep early day at work tomorrow.

see ya sharon

Hi Sharon

How are you doing with the book and the weight loss now? Do you need help, inspiration or a boost of any sort to keep you on track and moving?

I'm only an email away at any given time.

Suu

User Mood
Excited

Message Emote
happy
July 26, 2005, 9:38 pm CDT

You can do it!

Quote From: sharon1627

I got your email and I will come and have a look,i keep going up and down like a yo-yoI weigh 63.5kilos I would like to be 58kls just the brain does'nt seem to be in gear, I got the Dr.Phil book just need to find the time now to sit down and get into it,the weekend seems to be my only time to make time for myself then something comes up poor excuse I know it.anyway I just decided tonight I going to start reading itcatch you after. sharon

Hi Sharon,

Open the book and read that first sentence - You have a decision to make - and then make it.