User Mood
Relaxed

Message Emote
hopeful
July 24, 2005, 2:13 pm CDT

Lose the inches if not the weight

Hi can I join in?

This is my first attempt at a message board

I just wanted to say I've struggled with my weight and ill health for quite a few years now. I find the thing that helps is to measure my body from head to ankle and keep check on the inch loss - the scales may not be moving - keep going the next few days will show a difference if you don't console yourself with eating- but as I eat for health my body shows the difference.

Hugs to you all out there x x

Sorry I don't know how to add all the pretty things you have

User Mood
Relaxed

Message Emote
hopeful
July 24, 2005, 2:31 pm CDT

Do it for you